jump to navigation

Drake “Thank Me Later” Tracklist 05/20/2010

Posted by Marcus Rondo in Hip-Hop, Music.
Tags: , , , ,

What we have all been waiting for. June 15, Thank Me Later bitch! Here is the track-list. Features include Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, T.I., Swizz Beatz, The Dream, Young Jeezy, Jay-Z and of course Lil Wayne. Sounds like an all-star line up if you ask me.

1. Fireworks (Feat. Alicia Keys)
2. Karaoke
3. The Resistance
4. Over
5. Show Me A Good Time
6. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fancy (Feat. TI and Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down (Feat. The Dream)
9. Unforgettable (Feat. Young Jeezy)
10. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z)
11. Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Cece’s Interlude
13. Find Your Love
14. Thank Me Now

Bonus: Drake – Dallas Freestyle


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: