jump to navigation

OTNS Premiere: Donnis & Mickey Factz – Dark Cave 04/21/2010

Posted by FreshyK in Hip-Hop, Music.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Interesting story behind this one. As most of you know, Mickey Factz was here the other weekend to do a show in Madison. The homie left a bunch of what I thought were blank CDs on the table after he left to go back to NYC. A few homies & I are road tripping it out tomorrow to Blooomington, in order to party and be there for the legendary Little 5. For our 7 hour journey we have ahead, I figured I would take the liberty and burn some CDs. Yup, you guessed it by now. I pop the last CD into my computer and sure enough there is a solo track on it. I have no clue what the name of the song is or where we should expect to hear it from, but I think it is safe to say we got it a bit early. Enjoy!

Download: Donnis – Untitled (Featuring Mickey Factz)

Comments»

1. newcastle jobs - 04/21/2010

The blog seems to be nice one.

2. Donnis- Yup (Produced By Needlz) « On The Next Step - 05/19/2010

[…] Previously: OTNS Premiere: Donnis & Mickey Factz – Untitled […]


Leave a Reply

