jump to navigation

Some Drizzy News 03/29/2010

Posted by Z-Glights in Hip-Hop, Music, Music Videos.
Tags: , , , ,

It has been announced that Drake’s highly anticipated debut album Thank Me Later will be officially released on June 15, 2010. I expect most of the album to be leaked by early May and OTNS will surely be on top of that. The full tracklist can be seen after the jump as well as Drake’s first time performing the track “Over,” which he did last week in Acapulco.


1. Intro

2. The One

3. Love & Guns

4. Shut It Down ft. The Dream

5. Return The Favor

6. Light Up ft. Jay-Z

7. It’s Not Personal

8. Hold On

9. She Goes, I Go

10. Fireworks

11. Riding Music ft. Young Jeezy

12. Don’t Change ft. Kid Cudi and Kanye West

13. Fiction ft. Andre 3000

14. Go Hard

15. Fear Pt. II

16. Momma

17. I Love H.E.R. 2010

*Forever ft. Eminem, Kanye West and Lil Wayne


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: